Über uns

About us

CFP supports small- and medium sized enterprises in the development of best practice business processes in the finance area, the implementation of IT solutions for ERP, controlling, consolidation and planning, and in the development of growth-oriented finance strategies.

We assist you with the projects by taking over the project management for M&A and corporate finance projects. In addition, we assume an active role to support the implementation of CFO topics, assisting to achieve its goals.

Thanks to the large number of projects in that we have been involved in more than 20 years, best practice solutions have been developed enabling significantly more efficient implementations.

Furthermore, you will benefit from the extensive network of business partners which we involve in the projects and who can contribute the skills necessary for the specific project. At the same time, we continuously develop financing solutions that also help achieve faster execution of the corporate finance projects.

Changed general conditions demand changing key responsibilities of a CFO.

 

Changed general conditions

Growth The company is committed to growth and requires solutions to increase sales in spite of predatory competition; e.g. airlines: Example Virgin
Disruption New technologies replace current business models, products, services, offer a new «comfort»; e.g. Zalando, UBER, …
Cost Competitive advantages are often only gained through price advantage; e.g. supermarkets, textile, …
Financing Bank financing is increasingly difficult to obtain, e.g. minimum financing sum, regulatory requirements
Governance, Risk & Compliance Constantly increasing requirements of regulators; e.g. ICS, …

 

Changing key responsibilities of a CFO

Act with an entrepreneurial mind-set: Future added value of the client
Control the risk: Risk management
Deliver predictable results: Disruption
Promote growth: Acquisitions, restructuring
Secure the yield position: Management reporting
Optimise financial result: Cash management
Ensure processes (KPIs, ICS, …): Implement tools for optimising supply chain finance
Create added value: Increase corporate value

 

Understanding

The approach is tailored to the size of the company, ranging from small and medium-sized to major corporations

In this context, we focus on the following:

  • Clarity and absolute understanding of the needs, options and, above all, the risks
  • Focus on this task definition
  • Critical analysis, development of solutions and implementation
  • Necessary efficient allocation of resources (information, frequency, activities, etc.)

This will then be the basis that enables us to generate added value for the client by

  • providing solutions that are feasible and helpful for the entire company,
  • producing clarity for all users of the solutions,
  • working out as much as necessary,
  • while keeping simplicity and efficiency in mind, and
  • not re-inventing from scratch, but rather by taking over best practice approaches.

 

Your contacts

 
Wolfgang Schmid
Managing Director

T: +423 373 87 21
M: +423 791 61 49
E: wolfgang.schmid@cfp-ag.com

Liechtenstein / Triesenberg branch

Address Contact Board of Directors
CFP Business Consulting AG
Bühel 27
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 21
F.: +423 373 87 22
E.: info@cfp-ag.com
Wolfgang Schmid
CFP Equity AG
Schlossstrasse 45
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 21
F.: +423 373 87 22
E.: info@cfp-ag.com
Wolfgang Schmid
Helmuth Julius Beck
CiP Corporate Investment Partners
Schlossstrasse 45
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 21
F.: +423 373 87 22
E.: info@cfp-ag.com

Switzerland / Baar branch

Address Contact Board of Directors
CFP IT Solutions AG
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com Wolfgang Schmid
Thomas Ulrich
CFP Wirtschaftsprüfung AG
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com Wolfgang Schmid
Thomas Ulrich
CFP Equity AG
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com Wolfgang Schmid
Helmuth Julius Beck
Thomas Ulrich
CiP Corporate Investment Partners
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com

Memberships in associations

SECA SECA: CFP is an Associate Member of SECA (Swiss Private Equity & Corporate Finance Association). SECA represents the areas of Swiss private equity, venture capital and corporate finance.
CFO Forum Schweiz CFOS: CFP is a member of the CFO Forum Switzerland
VEB VEB.CH: CFP is a member of VEB.CH, the largest Swiss professional association for accredited executives in accounting and controlling.

 

Company information

Responsible for content

CFP Business Consulting AG
Bühelstrasse 27
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 22
F.: +423 373 87 21
info@cfp-ag.com

Design

www.harrymarte.com

Programming and implementation

www.dreamscraper.com

Photographs

www.close-up.li
© James Steidl – Fotolia.com

Legal information

All rights reserved! The contents of external websites that can be accessed from this site via hyperlinks or that refer to this site are third-party contents on which CFP Business Consulting AG has not influence and for which it does not accept any liability.

Disclaimer

1. Content of the website

The author does not guarantee that the information provided is up-to-date, correct, complete or of good quality. Any liability claims against the author, which refer to damage of material or non-material nature, caused by the use or non-use of the provided information or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information, are strictly excluded, unless it can be proven that the author acted with intent or gross negligence. All offers are without commitment and without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, extend or delete parts of the pages or the entire website without prior notice, or to discontinue the offering temporarily or permanently.

2. References and links

In the case of direct or indirect references to third-party websites ("hyperlinks"), which are outside the area of responsibility of the author, any liability obligation would only be valid in cases in which the author is aware of the contents and it is technically possible for and can reasonably be expected from it to prevent the use of illegal contents. The author hereby expressly declares that, at the time when the links were included, no illegal contents were noticeable on the sites linked. The author has no influence on the current and future design, the contents or the copyright of the linked pages. It therefore hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked pages that were changed after the link was included. This statement applies to all links and references placed within the author's own website, as well as to third-party posts in guestbooks, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists set up by the author, and in all other forms of databases providing contents that is filled by external write accesses. The liability for illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents, and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of information in such a manner, is the exclusive responsibility of the provider of the site to which reference was made, and not of the person merely referring to the respective publication via links.

3. Copyright and trademark law

The author endeavours to observe the copyrights in the pictures, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used, to use its own pictures, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts, or to make use of license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brands and trademarks mentioned on the website that might be protected by third parties are unrestrictedly subject to the provisions of the respectively applicable trademark laws and the rights of ownership of the respective registered owners. The mere naming of the trademark should not lead to the conclusion that trademarks are not protected by third-party rights! The copyright in published objects created by the author itself shall remain with the author of the pages. The reproduction or use of those pictures, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted unless expressly authorised by the author.

4. Data protection

Where the website provides the option to enter personal or company data (e-mail addresses, names, addresses), such data is disclosed by the user voluntarily. Wherever technically possible and reasonable, the use of and payment for all offered services is possible without disclosing such data or respectively by entering anonymised data or a pseudonym.

The success of our advertising campaigns is measured via Google Adwords using the Google Conversion Tracking procedure. If you were directed to our website via a Google advertisement, a cookie will be placed on your computer. This cookie gives us feedback on what offers provided on our website were used by our clients. The cookies are deleted automatically after 30 days. No personal data will be transmitted to us in the process. If you wish to disable cookies for conversion-tracking, you have the option to change the settings in your browser so that cookies from the domain “googleadservices.com” will be blocked.

The use of contact data, such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers and e-mail addresses, provided under Company information by third parties for submitting information not expressly requested is not permitted. We expressly reserve the right to take legal action against the sender of so-called spam e-mails in violation of this prohibition.

5. Legal effectiveness of this disclaimer

This disclaimer shall be considered an integral part of the website from which it was referred to this site. If parts or individual wording of this text are not, no longer or not completely legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts shall remain valid.

Über uns

Über uns

CFP unterstützt Unternehmen des Mittelstands in der Entwicklung von Best-Practice Geschäftsprozessen im Finanzbereich, der Implementierung von IT Lösungen für ERP, Controlling, Konsolidierung und Planung, und in der Entwicklung wachstumsorientierter Finanzstrategien.

Wir helfen Ihnen bei den Projekten, indem wir das Projekt Management für M&A und Corporate Finance Projekte übernehmen. Zudem unterstützen wir in einer aktiven Rolle bei der Umsetzung von CFO Themen und helfen dabei dessen Ziele zu erreichen.

Auf Grund der grossen Zahl an Projekten in den mehr als 20 Jahren haben sich Best Practice Lösungen entwickelt, die Umsetzungen wesentlich effizienter möglich machen.

Weiters profitieren Sie von dem grossen Netzwerk von Businesspartner, die wir projektbezogen und entsprechend der notwendigen Kompetenz in die Porjekte miteinbeziehen. Parallel dazu entwickeln wir laufend Finanzierungslösungen, die auch eine schnellere Realisierung der Corporate Finance Projekte zulassen.

Die veränderte Rahmenbedingungen bedingen auch Veränderungen bei den Aufgabenschwerpunkten eines CFOs

 

Veränderte Rahmenbedingungen

Wachstum das Unternehmen ist zum Wachstum verpflichtet und wie wird der Umsatz gesteigert, trotz Verdrängungswettbewerb; z.B. Fluglinien: Beispiel Virgin
Disruption neue Technologien ersetzen bisherige Geschäftsmodelle, Produkte, Dienstleistungen, bieten neuen «Comfort»; z.B. Zalando, UBER, …
Kosten Wettbewerbsvorteile oft nur durch Preisvorteil; z.B. Supermärkte, Textil, …
Finanzierung Bankenfinanzierungen sind immer schwieriger, z.B. Mindestfinanzierungsumme, regulatorische Anforderungen
Governance, Risk & Compliance Stetig zunehmende Anforderungen der Regularien; z.B. IKS, …

 

Veränderte Aufgabenschwerpunkte eines CFOs

unternehmerisch handeln: künftiger added value des Kunden
Risiko steuern: Risiko Management
vorhersehbare Ergebnisse liefern: Disruption
Wachstum fördern: Akquisitionen, Restrukturierung
Sicherung der Ertragslage: Management Reporting
Finanzergebnis optimieren: Cash Management
Prozesse sicherstellen (KPI’s, IKS, …): Tools implementieren, um die Supply-Chain-Finance zu optimieren
Mehrwert schaffen: Unternehmenswert steigern

 

Verständnis

Das Vorgehen orientiert sich and der Unternehmensgrösse von Klein- über Mittel- und Grossunternehmen

Folgende Punkte sind uns dabei wichtig:

  • Klarheit und absolutes Verständnis der Bedürfnisse, Möglichkeiten und v.a. auch Risiken
  • Focus auf diese Aufgabenstellung
  • Kritische Analyse, Lösungerarbeitung und Implementierung
  • notwendige effiziente Ressourcenallokation (Information, Frequenz, Tätigkeiten, etc.)

Auf dieser Basis ist es dann möglich, einen Mehrwert (added value) für den Kunden zu generieren, indem die Lösungen

  • praktikabel und hilfreich für das gesamte Unternehmen sind,
  • Klarheit für alle Anwender der Lösungen geschaffen wird,
  • so viel wie notwendig erarbeitet wird,
  • dass auf die Einfachheit und die Effizienz geachtet wird und
  • nichts neu erfunden wird, sondern Best Practice Ansätze übernommen werden.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
Wolfgang Schmid
Geschäftsführer

T: +423 373 87 21
M: +423 791 61 49
E: wolfgang.schmid@cfp-ag.com

Niederlassung Liechtenstein / Triesenberg

Anschrift Kontakt Verwaltungsrat
CFP Business Consulting AG
Bühel 27
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 21
F.: +423 373 87 22
E.: info@cfp-ag.com
Wolfgang Schmid
CFP Equity AG
Schlossstrasse 45
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 21
F.: +423 373 87 22
E.: info@cfp-ag.com
Wolfgang Schmid
Helmuth Julius Beck
CiP Corporate Investment Partners
Schlossstrasse 45
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 21
F.: +423 373 87 22
E.: info@cfp-ag.com

Niederlassung Schweiz / Baar

Anschrift Kontakt Verwaltungsrat
CFP IT Solutions AG
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com Wolfgang Schmid
Thomas Ulrich
CFP Wirtschaftsprüfung AG
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com Wolfgang Schmid
Thomas Ulrich
CFP Equity AG
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com Wolfgang Schmid
Helmuth Julius Beck
Thomas Ulrich
CiP Corporate Investment Partners
Rosenweg 3
CH-6340 Baar
T.: +41 (0)41 766 40 10E.: info@cfp-ag.com

Mitgliedschaften in Verbänden

SECA SECA: CFP ist Associate Member der SECA (Swiss Private Equity & Corporate Finance Association). SECA repräsentiert die schweizerischen Private Equity, Venture Capital und Corporate Finance Gebiete.
CFO Forum Schweiz CFOS: CFP ist Member des CFO Forum Schweiz
VEB VEB.CH: CFP ist Mitglied des VEB.CH, dem  grössten schweizerischen Fachverband für ausgewiesene Führungskräfte im Rechnungswesen und Controlling.

 

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

CFP Business Consulting AG
Bühelstrasse 27
FL-9497 Triesenberg
T.: +423 373 87 22
F.: +423 373 87 21
info@cfp-ag.com

Design

www.harrymarte.com

Programmierung und Umsetzung

www.dreamscraper.com

Fotos

www.close-up.li
© James Steidl – Fotolia.com

Rechtliche Informationen

Alle Rechte vorbehalten! Die Inhalte externer Websites, die über Hyperlinks von dieser Seite aus erreicht werden können oder die auf diese Seite verweisen, sind fremde Inhalte, auf die die CFP Business Consulting AG keinen Einfluss hat und keinerlei Gewähr übernimmt.

Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten (“Hyperlinks”), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches des Autors liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem der Autor von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihm technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Der Autor erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat der Autor keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert er sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten /verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Autor eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

4. Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist – soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar – auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet.

Der Erfolg unserer Werbekampagnen über Google Adwords wird mit dem Google Conversion Tracking Verfahren gemessen. Wenn Sie über eine Google Anzeige zu unserer Website weitergeleitet wurden, wird auf Ihrem Rechner ein Cookie gesetzt. Über den Cookie erhalten wir ein Feedback, welche Angebote unsere Kunden von unserer Website genutzt haben. Die Cookies werden automatisch nach 30 Tagen gelöscht. Personenbezogene Daten werden dabei nicht an uns übermittelt. Wenn Sie Cookies für Conversion-Tracking deaktivieren möchten, können Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies von der Domain “googleadservices.com” blockiert werden.

Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstössen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

5. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.