CiP – INVESTOR CLUB

Corporate Investment Partners (CiP)

InvestmentprozessThe prerequisite for successful investments are important general conditions that must just be right. The best projects and investments are generated from the network in which stakeholders contribute their strengths. The network creates access to new markets and technologies through personal contacts, but also through the utilisation of synergy potentials, e.g. through cooperations.

Also, the network is often a significant “growth accelerator” towards reaching the goal. In this regard, management support, export cooperations or purchasing partnerships can have great significance.

The network partner provides his know-how for investments in an active role, e.g. on the Board of Directors or in the operational management. Every corporate investment partner benefits from the verified investment opportunities, which he presents personally or jointly with the members. The comprehensive services all around the topic “corporate finance” facilitate efficient processing.

We actively live the network. Benefit from this and become a member.

CiP – INVESTORENCLUB

Corporate Investment Partners (CiP)

InvestmentprozessErfolgreiche Investments setzen wichtige Rahmenbedingungen voraus, die einfach stimmen müssen. Die besten Projekte und Investments entstehen aus dem Netzwerk, in das die handelnden Personen ihre Stärken einbringen. Das Netzwerk schafft durch persönlichen Kontakte den Zugang zu neuen Märkten und Technologien, aber auch durch die Nutzung von Synergiepotenzialen z.B. durch Kooperationen.

Das Netzwerk ist oft auch ein wesentlicher „Wachstums-Beschleuniger“ in der Zielerreichung. Dabei können sowohl Management-Support, Exportkooperationen oder Einkaufspartnerschaften von weitreichender Bedeutung sein.

Der Netzwerkpartner stellt sein Know-how für Investments durch eine aktive Rolle, z.B. im Verwaltungsrat oder in der operativen Geschäftsführung zur Verfügung. Jeder Corporate Investment Partner profitiert von den geprüften Investmentchancen, die er persönlich oder mit den Mitgliedern gemeinsam präsentiert. Die umfassenden Dienstleistungen rund um das Thema “Corporate Finance” ermöglichen eine effiziente Abwicklung.

Wir leben das Netzwerk. Profitieren Sie davon und werden Sie Mitglied.